top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoss R.

CritCast: Kandagawa Jet Girls and Good Trash




The CRITCAST is back!


And it was only 2 years, according to the last posted date from my SoundCloud account.


As part of my personal side project, I wanted to try and include more people on the CritCast. That also necessitated that the CritCast become more than just movie reviews with a side of analysis. From here on out, the CritCast will generally just be me and my friends talking about media and pop culture while trying to inject some thoughtful critique and analysis into it as well.


For this first one, my friends Jill and Trent join me in a discussion of a trashy little anime we all watched together on a weekly basis KANDAGAWA JET GIRLS. This also spun out into a discussion of what constitutes "good bad trash" and "bad bad trash."



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page